Events Banner
  • Mission, Goals and Areas of Funding
  • About Us
  • Distribution of Funds
  • Events
  • Apply for a Grant
  • Volunteer
  • Accountability
  • 2022-2023 BEF Events

    July 2022

    New Teacher Orientation Mini-Grants Awarded
    Wednesday, July 20, 2022

    August 2022

    Teacher Innovation Grant Applications Open
    Monday, August 1, 2022 

    September 2022

    Birdies for Boerne: Top Golf Tournament | San Antonio, Texas
    Friday, September 16, 2022 | 11:00am - 3:00pm

    Employee Giving Campaign Begins
    Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022

    Teacher Innovation Grant Applications Close
    Friday, September 30, 2022

    October 2022

    First Responder Appreciation Nights + BEF Partnership
    Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 7:00 PM & Friday, November 4 | 7:00 PM

    November 2022

          GVTC Thanksgiving Feast + BEF Partnership
           Canned corn due November 10, 2022

    BEF Giving Day | www.befgivingday.org
    Tuesday, November 15, 2022 

    Teacher Innovation Grant Prize Parade
    Top Secret Date

    December 2022

    Purse Mania 2.0 | The Bevy Hotel
    Thursday, December 1, 2022 | 6:00pm

    February 2023

           Kendra Scott Gives Back at La Cantera
           Thursday, February 2, 2023 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    March 2023

    Rock On | La Cantera Resort & Spa-Grand Ballroom
    Saturday, March 4, 2023 | 6:00pm
    San Antonio, Texas

    May 2023

          BEF Road Trip Week: May 15th - May 19th 

     

     

     

     

  • Let's Connect 
    Boerne Education Foundation
    235 Johns Road
    Boerne, TX 78006


     Yvette Reyna 
    BEF Executive Director
    (830) 357-2008
    yvette.reyna@boerneisd.net
     

  •  Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
    Chamber Logo 

    TEFN

       TSPRA Logo