• Announcing the BISD Athletic Hall of Honor Class of 2020

    Boerne ISD is proud to announce the Athletic Hall of Honor Class of 2020 inductees. This year's inductees are the 2004 Boerne High School Football Team, Russell Moldenhauer, Hunter Lawrence and Drew Oldis. Russell Hawkins will also be honored, earning the Bill Canavan Memorial Benefactor Award.

    "This year's inductees to the Athletic Hall of Honor are truly deserving and we are very proud of what they accomplished," BISD Athletic Director, Stan Leech said. "They achieved so much while at Boerne High School, both on and off the field. They all went on to have success after graduating from Boerne as well. We are excited for them, their families, and the Boerne community," Leech said.

    Comments (-1)