Return to Headlines

Boerne ISD Welcomes 2021-22 Student Advisory Council

September 1, 2021- The Boerne Independent School District hosted a kickoff breakfast to welcome the 2021-22 Boerne ISD Student Advisory CouncilStudent Advisory Council. The council is made up of a total of 34 student leaders from Champion and Boerne High School. The students will be working with Superintendent Dr. Thomas Price and district administration on important topics and events, as well as providing student feedback on district initiatives. The council will meet four times this school year, twice at Boerne High and twice at Champion High.

The 2021-22 Boerne ISD Student Advisory Council members are:


Aaron DeLeon

Amber Frantz

Carolyn Dell

Catherine Knox

DJ Bohman

Emma Castillo

Ethan Coffin

Ethan Thornton

Jacquelyn Nevarez

Karson Kaiser

Lacey Asher

Madi Young

Marisa Matos

Olivia Hastings

Qrst Espinosa

Tyler Dennis

Wyatt Whiting


Abigail Horton

Allison Clark

Amber Clark

Annalie Scheidt

David Martinez

Ella Meyer

Emily Boerner

Georgia Busbee

Hannah Rocchio

Houston Hendrix

Joseph Walsh

Karlee Yarnell

Karson Kurtz

Lacey Harris

Reese Wilson

Vicky Sanchez

Wyatt Speer