• Teaching Staff:

    Ricardo Alamillo, Social Studies, 830-357-3927  ricardo.alamillo@boerneisd.net

    Gabriel Correa, Math, 830-357-3925 gabriel.correa@boerneisd.net

    Kyersten Karbowski, English, 830-357-3928 kyersten.karbowski@boerneisd.net

    Science, 830-357-3922

    Ingrid Pagan, Spanish/Electives, 830-357-3910 ingrid.pagan@boerneisd.net

    Vickie Trumbull, Special Programs, 830-357-3902 vickie.trumbull@boerneisd.net

     

    Administration:

    Ricky Mourning, Director, 830-357-3905 ricky.mourning@boerneisd.net

    Kami Zigmond, Assistant Principal, 830-357-3904 kami.zigmond@boerneisd.net

    Jennifer Howell, Counselor, 830-357-3907 jennifer.howell@boerneisd.net

    Cheryl Garza, Secretary, 830-357-3902  cheryl.garza@boerneisd.net