FORES Staff Directory Banner
Name Email Position
Courntey, Allen Courtney.Allen@boerneisd.net Instructional Coach
Denise, Bakkar denise.bakkar@boerneisd.net 5th Grade Teacher (E-Learning)
Deb Beck Debra.Beck@boereisd.net Principal Secretary
Jamie Bedortha Jamie.Bedortha@boerneisd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Alison Bell Alison.Bell@boerneisd.net 2nd Grade Teacher (E-Learning)
Sarah Borgerding Sarah.Borgerding@boerneisd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Kacy Bowe Kacy.Bowe@boerneisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Maria Bradley Maria.Bradley@boerneisd.net Registar
Catherine Burke Catherine.Burke@boerneisd.net Attendance/Discipline Secretary
Allyse Carr Allyse.Carr@boerneisd.net BMC Assistant
Monica Castilleja Monica.Castilleja@boerneisd.net 1st Grade Teacher
Erin Clayton Erin.Clayton@boerneisd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Karen Cluck Karen.Cluck@boerneisd.net Nurse
Jodie Cook Jodie.Cook@boerneisd.net 2nd GradeTeacher (E-Learning)
Amme Davis Amme.Davis@boerneisd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Lauren Day Lauren.Day@boerneisd.net Principal
Donna Evans Madonna.Evans@boerneisd.net 1st Grade Teacher
Amy Farley Amy.Farley@boerneisd.net 5th Grade Teacher
Elaina Garcia Elaina.Garcia@boerneisd.net LSSP
Kirsten Grammens Kirsten.Grammens@boerneisd.net Art Teacher
Melanie Harris Melanie.Harris@boerneisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Mayra Ibarra Mayra.Ibarra@boerneisd.net Resource/Inclusion 3/4
Karla Jackson Karla.Jackson@boerneisd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Sahiba Jawanda Sahiba.Jawanda@boerneisd.net ARD Facilitator
Krista Kimball Krista.Kimball@boerneisd.net 3rd Grade Teacher